
I don't know how to start abt this movie... Neither it has gt some good elements to discuss, nor comedy, nor action ....One shitty story which does not make any sense...
Aditya chopra please do not bring down the standards of YashRaj films and concentrate on the scripts rather than trying to project Rani.....
Movie is all about a frndly cricket match between two frnds (and their teams) in India and Pakistan and suddenly it turns around showing Rani Mukherjee as a Super cricketer (as if thos days r gone whr we enjoy Super Heros) who simply hits a six and four and does not need any technique ... :-(
Shahid I think you should come out of ur frustration and stop acting these kind of movies even if it is YashRaj banner as the movie is all abt Rani and i was sooo dissapointed the director totally ignored your role .....:-)
Most funniest part is the climax of the movie ... Final speech given by Rani is totally baseless, senseless and idiotic... Man Aditya Chopra if u wnt to project Rani plsss plsss plsss do it in a diff way and 200% this movie is nt the right one....
Rani lost good amt of weight and is looking stunning in her looks as always but I think she shld concentrate on a diff kind of movies and if no one is offering her a movie please take break mam....
Just watch the movie when you do not have any othr source of entertainment and jst want to make fun along with ur frnds....
Rating - 1.5/5
1 - Poor
2 - Average
3 - Good
4 - Very Good
5 - Excellent




